The Good Boy Says…

A blog about life, sports, music, politics, and the world in general

Relaunch!

Ladies and gentlemen.

I hope this blog post finds you all well.

I’ve been a bad friend. With the hecticness of the holidays, my move to ‘boken, work stuff, blah blah…I have not posted since I bragged about the McCartney gig in the post below – in mid-November!

I’m sorry. Can you find it in your hearts to forgive me? I’ll make it up to you. I promise.

If you’re new to The Good Boy Says, welcome! If you’re a veteran reader/loyal fan/devoted friend, you may notice the new set up. I’ve switched to a different webhost. This one allows for more cool stuff, e.g., tagging and a much-improved comments area. (Hey! Leave a comment!)

I hope you enjoy the new site. As all blogs are, this is a work in progress.

Read it often. Tell your lovers, friends, and your friends’ friends. Leave comments.

This will be fun.

January 17, 2007 - Posted by | Life in general, Random

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

