The Good Boy Says…

A blog about life, sports, music, politics, and the world in general

My Fair Lady

mfl.gif

Just a quick note to tell the world that I have just been cast in the New York Philharmonic (!!!) production of My Fair Lady. The production star Kelli O’Hara as Eliza, Brian Dennehy as Alfred, and Kelsey Grammer as Professor Henry Higgins. I am singing in the Cockney Quartet, so I will essentially be making my New York Philharmonic solo debut.

Show dates are March 7 – 10th. Read more about the production here.

February 14, 2007 - Posted by | Gigs, Singing

2 Comments »

  1. Congrats my friend. now only if i could get back there in time to see you.

    Comment by Aaron | February 14, 2007 | Reply

  2. OMG! This is fantastic! Gotta come see it, if I can.

    Comment by Heather | February 15, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

