The Good Boy Says…

A blog about life, sports, music, politics, and the world in general

I’m Serious This Time…

You’ve heard it here before, but this time I mean it. I’m serious. Don’t look at me that way!

I am going to re-re-rededicate myself to posting here more often.

Those of you reading this who know me personally – probably all of you – know that I’m not usually at a loss for words/funny stories/details of funny videos/political opinions/Philly sports team angst or euphoria, etc., to share.

To spare my darling wife Erin – and my lunch buddies – I’ll put those items here. They may be short quips, insights, videos, thought purges, or long-winded rants, but at least the intertubes will have a little more content in them.  If I can keep it up, this blog will be updated daily.

I mean it.

August 26, 2008 - Posted by | Erin, Friends, Life in general, Politics, Random | ,

1 Comment »

  1. Ain’t so easy is it. I’ve tried but by the time it get around to blogging time, the minds just not as sharp as you wish it was. Spineydave

    Comment by spineydave | January 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

